Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fair Oaks

5 rating

Got a great cut. These ladies know their talents and give a great cut everytime.

5 rating

Good experience every time that I can remember. Great value too.

5 rating

Elaina gave me an amazing haircut today; my hair is wavy and difficult to fade....she crushed it!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Scott W. | June 6, 2021 Google

" Got a great cut. These ladies know their talents and give a great cut everytime."

5
Tom B. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Good experience every time that I can remember. Great value too."

5
Jay M. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Elaina gave me an amazing haircut today; my hair is wavy and difficult to fade....she crushed it!"

5
James M. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Friendly workers, clean environment and quick service. Really happy with my haircut from there, def"

5
Ryan K. | April 25, 2021 Google

" Fast haircuts, fair prices, great service, clean shop"

5
Evil i. | April 17, 2021 Google

" Loved it. My stylist was Makinzee and she was awesome. I definitely recommend the line up with hot "

5
Rick H. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Excellent hair cut!"

5
Janet | April 1, 2021 Google

" Marcella did a great job! It was nice, clean with great customer service. I will be going there fro"

5
Towns B. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Very clean and fast service. Staff was very kind and sociable."

5
Thomas M. | February 11, 2021 Google

" Alicia was very professional and made sure my hair cut was perfect. I give it a 11/10 for sure. Gre"