Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fair Oaks

5 rating

Marcella did a great job! It was nice, clean with great customer service. I will be going there from now on!

5 rating

Very clean and fast service. Staff was very kind and sociable.

5 rating

Alicia was very professional and made sure my hair cut was perfect. I give it a 11/10 for sure. Great service overall highly recommend!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Janet | April 1, 2021 Google

" Marcella did a great job! It was nice, clean with great customer service. I will be going there fro"

5
Towns B. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Very clean and fast service. Staff was very kind and sociable."

5
Thomas M. | February 11, 2021 Google

" Alicia was very professional and made sure my hair cut was perfect. I give it a 11/10 for sure. Gre"

5
jeff m. | December 4, 2020 Google

" Nice friendly staff"

5
Jonathan M. | November 27, 2020 Google

" Good service, friendly staff. Kept clean in regards to covid standards."

5
Sean T. | November 9, 2020 Google

" Kristin was great"

5
Lewis L. | November 8, 2020 Google

" April, was excellent! I have been coming to Sport Clips for many years and have enjoyed my experien"

5
Wanted S. | October 11, 2020 Google

" Very pleasant every time I go in. I've been going to sports clips for years and this location doesn"

5
Ed B. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Friendly service. Nice atmosphere."

3
Don W. | August 28, 2020 Google

" Very disappointed. We waited to get our 1st post covid 19 haircuts as we are regulars. My usual $7 "