Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fair Oaks

2 rating

Was nice and talkative but not a good haircut

5 rating

Sports Clips is awesome. Online check in is super easy and then there's not much wait after the text you to come in. The MVP service is the way to go. Hot towel, shampoo, and message in worth the price. Simone was great today!

1 rating

I'm inclined to believe the person cutting my hair intentionally butchered it.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

2
William L. | November 1, 2021 Google

" Was nice and talkative but not a good haircut"

5
Robert K. | November 1, 2021 Google

" Sports Clips is awesome. Online check in is super easy and then there's not much wait after the tex"

1
John W. | July 16, 2021 Google

" I'm inclined to believe the person cutting my hair intentionally butchered it."

5
Jeff S. | July 7, 2021 Google

" Great haircut, friendly staff, very little wait when checking in online"

5
Scott W. | June 6, 2021 Google

" Got a great cut. These ladies know their talents and give a great cut everytime."

5
Tom B. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Good experience every time that I can remember. Great value too."

5
Jay M. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Elaina gave me an amazing haircut today; my hair is wavy and difficult to fade....she crushed it!"

5
James M. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Friendly workers, clean environment and quick service. Really happy with my haircut from there, def"

5
Ryan K. | April 25, 2021 Google

" Fast haircuts, fair prices, great service, clean shop"

5
Evil i. | April 17, 2021 Google

" Loved it. My stylist was Makinzee and she was awesome. I definitely recommend the line up with hot "